of the Gift Economy


Many Voices discuss The Gift Economy



Contact Us

Songs for the Tree of Life

Original music and lyrics by Genevieve Vaughan.

CD or Cassette

Click to Watch the video

1. We are walking in a circle (mp3)
2. Jewels of Fire (mp3)
3. Sekhmet
4. Ninna nanna, sette e venti (mp3)
5. Crizel (mp3)
6. Mea culpa (mp3)
7. The tree of life (mp3)
8. Queen of the stars (mp3)
9. Mother Earth (mp3)
10. The sky's got the blues (mp3)
11. Air, Fire, Water, Earth (mp3)
12. El Salvador (mp3)
13. Our Lady of Guadalupe (mp3)
14. The truth is blue (mp3)
15. It is finished in beauty (mp3)

Songs cd cover
$10.00  Order

Produced by Sue Young
Engineered by Bradley Kopp
Recorded and mixed at Terra Nova Digital in Austin, Texas